8:15pm - Friday, Oct 18, 2019

Bellingham Blazersat Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #2

8:15pm - Saturday, Oct 19, 2019

Seattle Totemsat Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #3

3:00pm - Sunday, Oct 20, 2019

Bellingham Blazersat Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #4

8:15pm - Friday, Oct 25, 2019

Meadow Lake Mustangsat Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #5

8:15pm - Saturday, Oct 26, 2019

Meadow Lake Mustangsat Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #6

8:15pm - Friday, Nov 22, 2019

Barrhead Bombers at Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #7

8:15pm - Saturday, Nov 23, 2019

Barrhead Bombers at Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #8

8:15pm - Friday, Nov 29, 2019

Meadow Lake Mustangsat Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #9

8:15pm - Saturday, Nov 30, 2019

Cold Lake Hornets at Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #10

8:15pm - Friday, Dec 13, 2019

Barrhead Bombers at Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #11

3:00pm - Sunday, Jan 12, 2020

Barrhead Bombers at Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #12

8:15pm - Friday, Jan 24, 2020

Barrhead Bombers at Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #13

8:15pm - Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

Cold Lake Hornets at Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #14

8:15pm - Friday, Feb 7, 2020

Hinton Timberwolvesat Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #15

8:15pm - Friday, Feb 21, 2020

Hinton Timberwolvesat Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #16

8:15pm - Saturday, Feb 22, 2020

Hinton Timberwolvesat Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #17

8:15pm - Friday, Feb 28, 2020

Cold Lake Hornets at Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #18

8:15pm - Saturday, Feb 29, 2020

Cold Lake Hornets at Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #19

3:00pm - Sunday, Mar 1, 2020

Meadow Lake Mustangsat Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #20

8:15pm - Friday, Mar 6, 2020

Cold Lake Hornets at Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #21

3:00pm - Sunday, Mar 8, 2020

Meadow Lake Mustangsat Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #22