8:15pm - Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Hinton Wildcats @ Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #15

8:15pm - Friday, Jan 18, 2019

Cold Lake Wings @ Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #16

8:00pm - Saturday, Jan 19, 2019

Meadow Lake Mustangs @ Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #17

8:15pm - Friday, Feb 1, 2019

Meadow Lake Mustangs @ Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #18

8:00pm - Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

Cold Lake Wings @ Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #19

8:00pm - Saturday, Feb 9, 2019

Hinton Wildcats @ Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #20

8:15pm - Friday, Feb 22, 2019

Hinton Wildcats @ Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #21

8:15pm - Friday, Mar 1, 2019

Cold Lake Wings @ Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #22

8:00pm - Saturday, Mar 2, 2019

Meadow Lake Mustangs @ Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #23

8:15pm - Friday, Mar 15, 2019

Hinton Wildcats @ Edson Aeros

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:30pm - Saturday, Mar 16, 2019

Edson Aeros @ Hinton Wildcats

Regular Season Home Game #24